Game thread to tide us over ’til transition time

GO HERE.

Everybody is there now. mikeA gso has even posted a disturbing photo to inaugurate the site.

You gotta create entirely new logins. Do that, then the re-naming thing. Then go forth and populate the new site with the usual insight and frivolity.


Leave this dump behind and head over to FK 2.0 … when nevermoor says so.

Royals up 1-0 going to bottom 2.

8 Responses to Game thread to tide us over ’til transition time

  1. xbhaskarx says:

    Link to new site? GreinkeFans.net?

  2. salb918 says:

    Are we going to freekraut.com or freekraut.byethost.com?

  3. vignette17 says:

    So does this mean we can say anything we want in the next few minutes?

  4. nevermoor says:

    freekraut.com

    It’s taking longer than I expected, but should be ready soon.

  5. Leopold Bloom says:

    Where is everyone?

    Did I scare them away?

  6. monkeyball says:

    FK2.0 hates me. Won’t let me log in, won’t send me a new password, doesn’t recognize my email addy as existing.

Leave a comment